Home News Our Club Programme Events Competitions Gallery Links Contact Us Members

Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about any aspect of the Club or Club activities please contact:

The Club Secretary
Dawn Groves
dawn.groves@icloud.com
01665 575264

or any other member of the Committee:

Chairman:
Dave Dixon LRPS
dave@cyberflotsam.com
07711 670057

Hon. Treasurer:
Andrew Mackie
andrewmackie883@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary:
Jane Coltman CPAGB
jane.coltman@northeast-press.co.uk
01665 510006

Competition Secretary:
Richard Stent LRPS
rjstent@btinternet.com
01670 787445

Competition Secretary (Projected Images):
Peter Sutcliffe
petersutcliffe58@gmail.com
01665 604395

Committee Members:

Val Atkinson
atkinsonv@hotmail.com
01665 711215

Dru Dodd
dru@drudodd.com
07709 800115

Gerry Simpson LRPS
gerrysimpson323@btinternet.com
01665 577800

Carol McKay
carolmckay177@btinternet.com
01665 710177

Paul Snaith
paulsnaith49er@gmail.com
01665 570047


Website © 2007-2017 Alnwick & District Camera Club
Copyright on photographs belongs to the photographer