Home News Our Club Programme Events Competitions Gallery Links Contact Us Members

Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about any aspect of the Club or Club activities please contact:

The Club Secretary
Jackie Stent
jastent@hotmail.co.uk
01670 787445

or any other member of the Committee:

Chair:
Jane Coltman CPAGB
jane.coltman44@gmail.com

Vice Chair:
Laine Baker
lorainebaker123@btinternet.com

Hon. Treasurers:
Jackie & Richard Stent
jastent@hotmail.co.uk / rjstent@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary:
Richard Stent LRPS / Gerry Simpson ADPS LRPS
rjstent@btinternet.com / gerrysimpson323@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary:
Val Atkinson
atkinsonv@hotmail.com

Competition Secretary (Projected Images):
Dave Dixon
dave@cyberflotsam.com

Committee Members:

Carol McKay
carolmckay177@btinternet.com

Stanley Trafford
stanislavtrafford@outlook.com

Dawn Groves
dawn.robertson01@icloud.com

Malcolm Biles
mbiles78@gmail.com

Christine Gray
graybourne@btinternet.com


Website © 2007-2021 Alnwick & District Camera Club
Copyright on photographs belongs to the photographer